6 Dominican airports join the programme!

February 1, 2018

In a historical move, 6 airports in the Dominican Republic get accredited at Level 1 Mapping of Airport Carbon Accreditation.

The successful airports are: Puerto Plata (POP), Santo Domingo (SDQ), Samaná El Catey International (AZS), La Isabela International (JBQ), María Montez International (BRX) and Arroyo Barril (EPS) Airports. Congratulations to their owner: VINCI Airports!

Read more: