17 airports from Group EDEIS join the programme!

April 5, 2018

In one remarkable stride towards more sustainable air travel, 17 airports implemented by Group EDEIS joined Airport Carbon Accreditation. They were recognised for Mapping their carbon footprint. Here is the full list of airports in question:

  • Annecy Airport
  • Auxerre Airport
  • Bourges Airport
  • Castellón Airport
  • Châlon Champforgeuil Airport
  • Cherbourg  Maupertus Airport
  • Dijon Bourgogne Airport
  • Le Havre Octeville Airport
  • Mayotte Airport 
  • Nîmes Alès Camargue Cévenne Airport
  • Reims Airport
  • Saint Martin Grand Case Airport
  • Tarbes Lourdes Pyrénées Airport
  • Tours Val de Loire Airport
  • Troyes Airport
  • Toulouse Francazal Airport
  • Vannes Golfe du Morbihan Airport 
Congratulations!! This brings the total number of accredited airports in France to… 55.